Academic Staff

Program Director   Program Coordinator
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Büşra F. Sarıkaya
Türk-Alman Üniversitesi

E-Posta: busra.sarikaya@tau.edu.tr
  Prof. Dr. Martin Löffelholz
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
E-Posta: martin.loeffelholz@tu-ilmenau.de
 
Teaching Staff from the Turkish-German University   Teaching Staff from German Universities
 
Prof. Dr. Burhanettin Aykut Arıkan
Türk-Alman Üniversitesi
E-Posta: aykut.arikan@tau.edu.tr
  Prof. Dr. Martin Löffelholz
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
E-Posta: martin.loeffelholz@tu-ilmenau.de
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Elif Posos Devrani
Türk-Alman Üniversitesi
E-Posta: posos@tau.edu.tr
  Prof. Dr. Emese Domahidi
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
E-Posta: emese.domahidi@tu-ilmenau.de
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Neşe Aral
Türk-Alman Üniversitesi
E-Posta: aral@tau.edu.tr
  Dr. Aynur Sarısakaloğlu
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
E-Posta: aynur.sarisakaloglu@tu-ilmenau.de
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Büşra F. Sarıkaya
Türk-Alman Üniversitesi

E-Posta: busra.sarikaya@tau.edu.tr
  Dr. Christina Schumann
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
E-Posta: Christina.Schumann@tu-ilmenau.de

Guest Teaching Staff 
  Dr. Andreas Schwarz
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
E-Posta: Andreas.Schwarz@tu-ilmenau.de
Prof. Dr. Cem Sefa Sütçü
Marmara Üniversitesi
E-Posta: cem.sutcu@tau.edu.tr
  Yi Xu M.A.
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
E-Posta: yi.xu@tu-ilmenau.de
    Pauline Gidget Estella M.A.
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
E-Posta: pauline-gidget.estella@tu-ilmenau.de
     
Research Assistants
 
   
R. A. Melike Belkıs Örs
Türk-Alman Üniversitesi
E-Posta: melike.ors@tau.edu.tr